Undreamer

Arcadia Native

• Dreamer
  • PipPipPip
  • 219 posts
  • LocationThe Storytime

Posted 17 June 2014 - 19:07

Hi all,

My name is Joshua. First off let me say that I absolutely love Dreamfall and it is by far the best game series I have ever played and ever expect to play.

I had a question though, and I don't know if it's because I'm not that tech savvy when it comes to simple internet stuff, or just my mind likes to stop working when I need it to. But I pledged in February and have received few updates via my email. I know only backers who donated before December (I think) have access to the kickstarter backer page. I have an account on kickstarter but I can't post comments or anything of the like there. I also don't know of the status of any of the digital content (like wallpapers and forum badges) or t shirts. I have not a clue if they are out, not out, stuck in a parallel dimension of tom foolery, etc... I just wanted to know how a pledger might gain access to commenting on Backerkit, if at all.

That being said, I can't wait for the release of Dreamfall Chapters. I wish everyone a great day, the development team well, and may the Balance be with you all.

• WorldsReunited and khh like this

"What a strange feeling... I'm barely even scared. I can see... everything around me... I feel like... any outcome would be acceptable. That's right... no one's at fault here... nothing could have made a difference. Not in a world... ...that is this... ...Cruel." -Bertholdt Hoover, Attack on Titan

#2 Tina

Tina

RTG Forum Moderator

• 2878 posts
  • LocationOslo, Norway

Posted 17 June 2014 - 20:42